....Rajarata University ,MBA 2010. Learning Portal....

rajarata university, mba, 2010,manoj alwis,

About Me

1904231_771490486239297_689767582438916717_n

I’ am Manoj Alwis was graduate at Sri Lanka Institute of Information Technology(SLIIT), Sri Lanka and now i’am following my MBA at Rajarata University Colombo batch. I have worked as a Trainee Software Eng at BellVantage International Pvt Ltd in 2008 septhember to 2009 septhember ,  GTS Pvt Ltd as a Associate Software Eng and  DesignSolv Pvt Ltd as a Associate Software Engineer. now i’am currently working at Virtusa as a Software Eng..

Web             :- www.happysrilankans.com , www.happynewzealanders.co.nz

Mail             :- manoj.sliit@gmail.com / manoj_alwis@yahoo.com

Mobile       :- +94771572367

Facebook :-http://www.facebook.com/people/Manoj-Alwis/1134156102

LinkedIn  :-http://www.linkedin.com/in/manojalwis

Twitter      :-http://twitter.com/manojalwis

——————————————————————————————————–

My MBA Friends @ Colombo Branch.

 
Name Tele. No E-mail
S Attanayake 011-2851944 / 0773-166529 sattanayake@unicef.org
E A G K Edirisinghe 033-2229230/071-7672125 hasahan@mobitelnet.lk
R Vijayakumar 0773-692921/ 0112-291643 vkumar000@yahoo.com vkumar@ceyptco.gov.lk
W M Tharanga Peiris 0718-990470 peiris_tharanga@yahoo.com
K Umasankar 0773-991047 umah7@yahoo.com
D M Upali Jayarathna 072-3673605 upul.chan@gmail.com
W Srima P Tisera 0773-228264 srimat@amsafe.com                  tisseraspt@yahoo.com
K V Dimuthu Darshana (MAS Holdings) 0772-613728 / 033-3331729 dimuthd@……… Lanka.com
B M Y Balasooriya (Sarvodaya) 0773-609689 sooryayam….@yahoo.com
Hanidas Fernando (Cargills) 0777-579666 haridas.f@cargillsceylon.com
Chamila Udayangani (Ministry of Labour Relations and Manpower) 0718-191740/ 071-8191740 chamilaudayangani@yahoo.co.in
H M R C Kumara Herath (Commercial Bank , Naththandiya) 0777-646357 kumara_herath77@yahoo.com
W A Thushanga Weerasoori 0773-955871 thushangaw@gmail.com                  ThushangaW@noyonlanka.com
G R D Kapila Gamlath (Loadstar Group (Pvt) Ltd., Ja-Ela) 0773-979282 kapila.gamlath@loadstarlk.com
R A S K Ranasinghe (Divisional Sec, Aranayake) 0714-913177 susantha977@yahoo.com
M C R Perera                       683, Negombo Road, Malabe, Wattala 0773-035418 ranilmeddepola@yahoo.com             ranil@vtequip.com
Priyanka Fernando (Hemas Pharmacetical) 0773-500567 peter.fernando16@gmail.com
A S Isthihaq 0772-988112 isthiharq@yahoo.com
Sandya Ranwatta 071-7264405 sk-ranwatta@Yahoo.c
M K Hewage 0773-150582
Buddhika Nirmalee 0773-943754 buddhiariyarathna@ yahoo.com
W M G S Wijerathne 0778-053615 sanjeewani@gmail.com                                       buddhika.nirmalee@gmail
Palitha Priyadarshana , Kalubowila 0777-252681 roadseal@yahoo.com
Udaya Imbulana 0718-108705 imbulanau@yahoo.com
R M P Rathnayake 0718-080337 abbe1977p@yahoo.com                  priyantha@lmi.lk
N C W M C N B Hulugalle 0773-945410 nilanthahulugalle@yahoo.com
Manori Alwis
S Wickramasinghe 0114-870596 asirilalw@yahoo.com
R M U Senarath 0112-465221                         0773-427195 upalis@60i.lk
Chanaka Heiyantuduwa 0773-088793 chanaka@durdans.com
Upul Hettiarachchi 0755-841279 jcon@sltnet.lk
K Lal Chandrasoma 075-7414470 nalin@cea.lk
T P G Manoj Alwis 0771-572367 manoj.sliit@gamil.com
M U Basnayake 0772-957590 malika.basnayake@gmial.com
Sanjeewani Wijerathne 0778-053615 sanjeewani@gmail.com
Rabeen…….. Mahaliyana rmahaliyana@yahoo.com
J M Muzhamil 0777-771246 tigogsm@yahoo.com
A K P M Ganithage 0717-920626 maduwantha81@yahoo.com
J R S Jayaweera 0775-011980 sunethra83@gmail.com
F F Makar 0786-171632 ffmakar@yahoo.com
Manjula Jayawardana jmasmj@sltnet.lk
Nalaka De Silva 0772-354204 ………………….@gmail.com
Harshana ……………………. 0718-206379 harshana@mail2world.com
Nalaka Marasinghe 0777-677391 nalaka.marasinghe@yahoo.com
G W Jayasooriya 0773-033518 gamini.jayasooriya@logiw
S V K C P Suriapperuma 033-2224226 kamal98@sltnet.lk
B A D R S Wijewardana 0112-762062 rasikabad@yahoo.com
……………………… 7796166765
Advertisements

9 thoughts on “About Me

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: